Plan now to vote on November 3rd for RNA Directors at the RNA Office, B Pavilion, Room 1129 from 6:30AM to 8:30PM.  MUST BRING ID (badge or pay stub) to vote.
There are three candidates for two open RNA Director positions so there will be an election held.
Patricia Castle, 8S – Click here for Bio
Aileen Harms, ENT ICU – Click here for Bio 
Kelly Hickman-Begley, OBSCU – Click here for Bio
President Nominations 
Michelle Thoman, 5E is running for RNA President unopposed, so per RNA Bylaws she will continue for another term.  Thanks, Michelle, for your continued service to UCMC Nurses!
Secretary Nominations
Elizabeth Elgazzar, SICU is running for RNA Secretary unopposed, so per RNA Bylaws she will assume the seat in January.  Congratulations, Elizabeth!

Registered Nurses Association of UCMC is a local unit of the Ohio Nurses Association

Membership is available to Registered Nurses at University of Cincinnati Medical Center (UCMC). Membership covers the local (RNA), district (SONA), state (ONA), and national (ANA) levels.

Complete the above forms and fax them to ONA headquarters at 614-237-6074. Membership questions should be directed to ONA headquarters at 800-430-0056. When you move or change your name, remember to update ONA!

ONA Membership Card

Print your ONA membership card directly from the ONA website www.ohnurses.org. Sign in to the Members Only page then click on My Account.  Click on Print Membership Card and it will display on screen, then click print for your copy.


Information on this web site is for the benefit of RNA members.

Additional information is available from the following organizations:

District Southwestern Ohio Nurses Association
State Ohio Nurses Association Ohio Nurses Association
National American Nurses Association
National American Federation of Teachers
Unions Cincinnati AFL-CIO Cincinnati AFL-CIO